Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 16, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  The more hours the better..  
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Melany S.     Age 42      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1106 919 38st NE
Member ID: 128342 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, I am Melany, 39 yrs old, filipino, legally working here in Canada as a permanent resident, looking for full time nanny job. About my experiences i've been working in the Philippines as Assistant Manager at Kharvine Pharmacy for 6yrs, been working as caregiver in Hong Kong as caregiver from 0 age to 3yrs old children and all around housekeeper for 5yrs, and been here in Calgary for 5yrs as a live in caregiver from 1yr to 8yrs old children and housekeeper, I am also a graduate as an Health Care aide, I am driving with my own car, if you are looking for an experienced nanny and a caregiver that I will be fit with your qualifications please feel free to contact me on my cellphone, ###-###-####, thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references

I am Melany, filipina permanent resident here in Canada, I am a Commerce graduate at the same time I am a certified Health Care aide. I have more than 10 yrs of experinced being a nanny from 0-8yrs of age, for the baby I do changing diappers, feeding, putting them into nap, bathing and everything that needs to be done for the baby and for the older kids I do prepare for their breakfast, getting ready for them to school, drop them to school, pick them up and bring them to their activities if they have some activities.
As a Health Care Aide, I have 2 yrs of experieced working as Home Care, assisting adults with their daily needs like assisting with their medication, ROM, bathing, prepare for their meals and etc, thank you for more information here is my email 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 24, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Elisabeth Kachanoski 
Imeda Esteban