Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 14, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Tuesday and thursday afternoon is my available  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Myra R.     Age 50      Female      Montreal, QC  - Van Horne
Member ID: 128485 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Cooking 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Mother of 3 children ages 14, 16, 18 yrs. old. work in Taiwan in 7 years, Hong kong 2 yrs. en 6 months. honest and trust worthy. 13yrs. experience as a caregiver. can work without the supervision of the employer, have time management and loves to cook. Accept on call baby sitting tuesday and thursday night. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Mandarin 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Reading books, make fun, taking to park, meal preparation, feeding, bathing, put them to bed for nap time. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree 
Graduate in a dietetic technology Certificate in housekeeping 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Cooking 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
Cleaning kitchen only
Desired Start Date:
January 28, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Keeping up kitchen