Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 08, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Etobicoke


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Hello employers, Iím Anna, Filipino, 41 yrs old with 6 yrs experience as a Nanny. I am looking for a part time babysitting/ nanny job. I enjoy taking care of kids and I am used to take them in their activities. I also love cooking and reading. Iím very jolly person and easy to be with, reliable, trustworthy, flexible, punctual and hard working. I can easily follow instructions and always want an open communication. I maintained a good relationship with my previous employer so I can provide a good reference.
Thank you for viewing my profile. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 2 references
1) April 1, 2012- Dec. 30, 2014Caregiver (Maple, ON Canada)
No. of Children : 3
Ages of Children : 9 months, 8 and 9
Duties: Baby sitting, taking care of the baby, changing diapers, feeding the baby, preparation of meals, help kids get ready to school, take kids to school, walk and play to the park, accompanying the youngest to her activities like music, gymnastics, community center etc. Play dates, cooking and housekeeping

2) Jan. 05, 2015 to Jan. 2019- Live out nanny
Etobicoke ON
No. of kids: 2
Ages: 1 and 6 yrs old
Taking care of the kids and their needs
Taking the kids to their activities
Pick up and drop off in the school bus
Help the kid get ready for school
Cooking healthy meals, play dates, outdoor activities

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
1995- Graduate: Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in Business Management Saint Louis University, Baguio City Philippines  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization