Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 26, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Yvonne A.     Age 44      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 32 12221 129 A St
Member ID: 130451 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi there,
My name is Yvonne 41 years old, married. I am under the Live in Caregiver program and looking for a job as a nanny. I had been working in Hongkong since 2006 to 2013 as a domestic helper, taking care of kids in two different families. I am honest, hardworking, patient, reliable, responsible person. My work in Hongkong includes:
bringing them to school and to their other activities, cooking, feeding, instruct personal hygiene, reading books to them, playing, marketing, cleaning etc. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
My childcare work experience are as follows: supervise bathe for children, dressing children appropriate to the child activities, preparing child snacks and meals, transporting children to school and other activities, helping with homework, cooking, cleaning, marketing etc. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Pharmacy Aide, undergraduate of Bachelor in science in Hospitality management 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 23, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I had been working in a Pharmacy for almost 13 years, dispensing medicine, cashier, in charge the whole store 
Mary Grace mendoza 
She is my previous employer in Sidney British Columbia.I worked for almost 5 months. I terminate my contract because i moved here in Edmonton