Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 15, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am flexible with time schedule.  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Farida F.     Age 34      Female      Calgary, AB  - 46 Sage Bluff Gate NW
Member ID: 130584 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi everyone. My name is Farida, 33 years old. Filipino. I�d been working as a nanny from Hongkong for almost 5 years and here in Canada since 2014. I�m currently working as a full time nanny but my employers are planning to move in different city. I�m looking for a part time or full time job and my availability is on September or October.. Please contact me for further information. Thanks 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 2 references
Hongkong 2years & 4 months 2 girls- ages 4 & 1

Elderly care -almost 2 years- Hongkong

Canada March 2014 - November 05, 2014 2 boys-ages 3&1. Canada March 2016- up to present 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree 
Year 2008 -Volunteer Teacher for a year ( Pre- School) ( Philippines) - I passed my Licensure Examination for Teachers Graduated 2007 --Bachelor of Elementary Education College Graduated 2003 Secondary Education 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
August 16, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Michael Chan 
Hongkong employer. Work for the family for 2 years and 4 months. They settle for good in China.