Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  7 am- 4 pm mondays-fridays  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Juanita P.     Age 44      Female      Calgary, AB  - 133 Bridlewood Way SW
 
Member ID: 130939 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Juanita. I am a Filipina. I have been a nanny for almost seven years. I was a nanny for 4 years in Hong Kong with one employer and I have been a nanny for almost 4years here in Canada.
As an experienced nanny for almost seven years, giving the kids the love, passion and care is a great help to make my task easy and free from stress and of course most of all I can easily win their hearts.
I am friendly and energetic nanny. I motivate children to become happy, healthy and well- behaved. I am devoted and reliable nanny. I am offering QUALITY CHILDCARE to busy parents. I am familiar in taking care infant, toddler to kids.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
As an experienced nanny, love, passion, extra care are the things that a nanny should have. Because if you have these characteristics, you can do your job free from stress, you can develope good relationship with the family. While I am suppliying loving care, I make sure that I meet disciplinary and educational goals for each child. I offers children clear guidelines that promotes positive behavior patterns. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
College Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Management 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
  References
 
Gea Gillies 
My present employer from April 2012 
 
 
Russel Gillies