Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Myrna P.     Age 47      Female      Toronto, ON  - 684 -307 Danforth Avenue
 
Member ID: 130969 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Hiring Employers,

My name is Myrna caregiver for a very active and energetic twin boys. March 28, 2012 to November 15, 2014 I have been working with them for almost 3 years.

I am an out goer person and so with the kids. I loved to bring them to the Park, Community Centre, library. I bring them to any activities where they are registered and staying with them. I always bring them to any activities or play dates where they can learn to explore and develop.
I am presently working with another family after my previous employers. I work with them for 6 5 years at end of my end date on July 2, 2021.
I am looking for a new family to work as a child caregiver. I am willing to provide reference letter from my previous employer.
I can be reached at ###-###-#### or email me at ***@***

Sincerely,

Myrna Pamittan 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
I am a caregiver for more than 4 years. My duties and responsibilities were: prepairing healthy meals and snacks, Read and play with them. Set playdates always depend on how it works. Bringing kids to Park, Community Centre, library. Bring kids to activities where they enrolled and staying with them. I always bring the kids to any activities where they learn to explore and develop to make them busy. Organised task. Set snack time, lunch time snack and dinner time, and nap time.

While they nap. I do some household works like laundry, light housekeeping, preparing their snacks and dinner etc. Then I will bring them out again to make them busy and will have a goodnight sleep. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 25, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I also worked as caregiver for 2 girls in Hong Kong. My duties and responsibities were to prepare healthy meals and snacks. Drop off and picked them up after school. Ironing their clothes and play with them.