Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 24, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Orleans


Ana C.     Age 45      Female      Orleans, ON  - 437 SPARKMAN AV
Member ID: 131271 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a mother of two full grown young adults. One lives on his own and full time employed and the other is currently in college obtaining a degree. I am very nurturing, caring and understanding. I find working with children very rewarding. I have cared for children of all ages, from newborn to teen. I find each stage of life is amazing and full of potential. I love to care for children's needs whether physical or psychological. I am use to changing diapers, and helping with potty training. I usually prepare light meals for children according to parents specifications taking into account each child's allergies or sensitivities. I love to assist with light housework when parents need it. I am also very comfortable with pets as I have 2 dogs of my own. I am also nurturing with pets and I am aware of the needs. I can help parents with meal preparation before they arrive from work so they can complete dinner timely. I love to take children out to the park to play or walk around the neighborhood to get fresh air and sun. I enjoy reading, singing and crafting with the children. I am bilingual and therefore speak Spanish and English fluently, written, spoken. I am willing to teach children Spanish if parents want it. I currently possess the Red Cross CPR/AED Certificate. I would love to hear from you parents. Salary is always negotiable.

Have a great day.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 03, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily