Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 25, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Evening duties negotiable and flexible time.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Helen C.     Age 47      Female      Toronto, ON  - Steeles and Bathurst
 
Member ID: 131775 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Caregiver Companion and Housekeeping 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Filipino, 47 years old. I am honest, flexible, reliable, hardworking and trustworthy. I am very aggressive to do my duties and responsibilities well done. I love to cook, reading books, cleaning the house and organized. I have my 10+years work experiences as caregiver to taking care the elderly and people with dissabilities. I also looking a job for childcare/nanny and love taking care childrens. I have my PSW certificate. Looking forward working with you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
Supervised and cared for chilrden of ages 1 to 11.
Instructed children in personal hygiene and social development.
Read to children.
Tended to emotional comfort of children.
Disciplined children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents. Teach children good values.
Maintained a secure environment; safeguard children from many potential hazards.
Provide the child intimate care and affection like loving them as your own children.
Secure their safety and close supervision. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Caregiver Training, [6 months] Philippines 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce-Management Graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Caregiver Companion and Housekeeping 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 03, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Ilene Schmaltz 
My mother passed away 
 
 
Pino Marinelli 
Working for 3 years and finished contract.