Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 21, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Zoya R.     Age 58      Female      Edmonton, AB 
Member ID: 132803 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Philologist, teacher of Russian language and literature (Volgograd State Pedagogical University). Have many years experience in educational system with preschool, elementary and secondary school age children. Knows and practices methods of early development in children: Montessori, Zaitseva, Nikitin, "Raduga", "Detstvo".
I have two adult daughters, both with University Degrees (lawyer and a Bank employee). Granddaughter 5 years. Conscientious, responsible, strict, diplomatic, easily find common language with children and their parents, non-confrontational and have a good sense of humor, a high level of IQ. Confident computer user, can teach or, if necessary, to wean the child from overuse of the computer. Speak conversational English.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Russian, Russian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
I have opyt work nanny for 20 years in kindergarten. And 10 years of private Babysitting services. 3 years working in Canada as a nanny in family with a residence where 2 children. I have a contract with the family in may and I am looking for a new family. Can cook for children and adults, housekeeping and kitchen. Purity Garderobe and shoes. No allergies to animals. I love children as his own. Rekomendacia. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Master's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
November 21, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Plant care (indoor)