Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 08, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Sulpicia B.     Age 39      Female      Toronto, ON  - 1455 lawrence ave
 
Member ID: 132852 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Seven years experience working in Canada from infant to toddler. My previous employer I work for 5yrs taking care of twins from 3yrs-8yrs old. My Duties are preparing nutritious food and snack for the kids, pick and drop to school or any extra activities they have, bathing, putting them to bed, supervising them in the pool, help them with their homework, bring them to the park or a playdate, do some light housekeeping.
The first employer I have since I arrived in Canada is a family of 4. The kids are and infant and a 2yrs old. My mean duties is the infant to help the needs. Like bottle feeding, change diaper, bathing, cook the family food, housekeeping, playing with the kids, reading a book, do some art works.
I am married and have a 15yrs old daughter. Love sport like swimming, cycling, volleyball, basketball, badminton. When it comes with the kids I am a kind of loving person and very patient when dealing with little ones. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I experience taking care of infant to toddler. Putting them to bed, bottle feeding, change diaper, feeding nutritious food and snack, reading a book, do some art, help with the homework, pick and drop off to and from school or any extra activities 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Erin Mcdougald 
 
 
 
Bovey & Gladis Hui