Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 20, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Sonia C.     Age 55      Female      Toronto, AB  - Lawrence Ave West
Member ID: 133462 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Sonia I am a mature mexican woman. I hold 2 Post graduate programs in Business and Logistics here in Canada and currently looking for a long term part time job here in Toronto.
I consider I am a good fit for this position since I have 2 years work experience working in Los Angeles California, taking care of 2 children (Julian and Sasha 3 and 4 years old respectively) and also I am a single mother of 1 girl.
I am willing to take the CPR licence if this is requested.

Thank you,

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
Waking up to the children and helping them to get ready for their shool or summer camps
Cooking healthy meals and desserts during morning, afternoon and evening
Develop different activities indoors/outdoors in order to have their minds busy with creative and innovative ideas such how to build one Pinata from the scratch.
Taking care of their laundry and cleaning their rooms and washrooms.
Talking with them in Spanish as much as we can in order for them to get used to his second language.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training 
I hold 2 Post Graduate Programs one In Centennial College in International Business Management and one in Seneca College in Global Logistics and Supple Chain Management. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2014 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff