Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 19, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am willing to babysit you kids  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Jesusima Or Emma S.     Age 43      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 1050west33rd ave
Member ID: 134724 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi families. How are you today? My name is jesusima or you just call me Emma in short., married and I have one and only child his 15 years old now and his here in Canada studying.. I am simple, hardworking, firm, and honest to my job.. I am looking for a job from monday to fri afternoon 2:00 pm till 6:00 pm. Coz I am still working with my employers from monday to fri 7:30am till 12:30pm. I am a nanny for this families for almost 6 years now.. They only need me 5 hours aday coz there kids are full time in school now.. I love bringing the kids everywhere like park, beaches, community centre to the activities. so families if you need a nanny for afternoon from mon to fri I am available. Hope I hear from you soon. Thank you have nice day. 😀 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 1 references
For babies changing diaper, bathing, give heathty food, talk them nicely understand what they want, always calm and more patience to them give them love and respect. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 25, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
Shawn kirkland 
I started working this family since april 15,2010 till now.