Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Very flexible  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Kimberley K.     Age 55      Female      London, ON  - Hyde park / Fanshawe
 
Member ID: 135065 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I provide Life Style Management.
Home organization / Personal appointments
Pick up / Drop off Dry cleaning
Mail pick up / shipping
House check / Vacation/ Fridge re-stocking
Grocery shopping / Meal pick up / prep
Gift purchasing / Extra ordinary wrap
Miscellaneous errands
Travel arrangements / Chauffer service
Airport pick up and drop off
Personal shopping
Dinner / Concert / Event / reservations
Personal assistant
*All services tailored to your needs.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Teeny bit french 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have raised 3 amazing kids who are now 24, 26, and 28.
I have 4 nefews, and children just love to be around me because of my creative and fun loving nature.
I am authentic and genuine and kids pick up on that right away.
I have 2 nefews with Autism and 1 nefew with slight Celebral Palsy 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Love structure and routine
 
Desired Start Date:
March 30, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Greater than $4000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
I'm super organized and have created a few unBelieveable events for up to 70 guests
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have been in Retail and Management for over 20 years I am a relationship expert and I am passionate about people I have natural skills and abilities in organizing and planning events I am a creative individual and take pride in everything I touch whether it be a task, planning an event or building or maintaining my relationships