Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 16, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Relyn D.     Age 46      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 12808 95A Street NW
Member ID: 135091 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Relyn C., 46 years old and I was working in the country of Israel as a Caregiver for almost 5years. I tried my luck there and left my family in the Philippines with the fervent hope of finding the key to financial stability and security. I am a filipina and I humbly describe myself as a strong willed and determined individual. I am more than willing to undergo training to further develop and improve my working skills and capabilities/As an overseas filipino workers, I am doing my best and I am trying to outdo my humble self on the field/course wher I work to guarantee my employers satisfaction I am working hard because my family is pervaded by every problems of economic crisis caused by the succession of calamities and poverties. I have earned a decent some of money to provide a comportable life for my family in the Philippines and to be able to send my kids to school.
If given the rare chance to work with your family I will give my utmost sencirity and will try my best to be both proficient and efficient in my work. I can work long hours with out sacrificing the quality of my work. My experienced as acaregiver in Israel are relevant as a stepping stones to improve my working abilities. Whatever work as given to me I will humby accept as long as I do my work right. I always give my 100 dedication and devotion to what ever task is given to me and I never understimate the importance of detailed planning to ensure quality results in every job or work I undertake.
I am hoping againts hope that you will give me the opportunity to work with you and your family. My experience speaks for my self. more power and God bless, thank you very much.

Sincerly yours,

Relyn C.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Hebrew 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
In my last previous employer Itay Navon he have 2 twin younger sisters when I started to work with them Roni and Shir their names they are 6 years old. I help my employer to send them to school, I help them to take a bath, to get dress, preparing foods for them, sometimes I am the to bring them in their extra afternoon activities. I play with them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
College, Medical Caregivers and Nannies Seminars 
Introduction to care giving and childcare, Nutrition and 1st aid, Common deseases and Alzheimer disease, Theraphy methods and emergency. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 30, 2014 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Yael Navon 
Yes,she's the mother of the twins that I taking care before in Israel. 
Thelma Licos 
She is my aunt she live here in Canada