Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 30, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can work anytime.  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Kulvir D.     Age 38      Female      Calgary, AB  - Martin Crossing Pl NE Calgary AB.
Member ID: 135655 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Kulvir . I have Care aide one year experience in BC. I recently moved to Calgary, I have four year old daughter, I am looking for a job where I can also take my daughter with me. She is mature her age and listen well to me. I can manage other kids with her. If someone want to test me out I can work free for a day or two. Mathematic is my favourite subject I can help to teach kids in this subject. I have my own vehicle and class 5 driver licence. I can speak English, Punjabi and Hindi. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi, Punjabi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 3 references
I have Care aide experience in hospital with Caring Touch health services agency, practicum experience in facility and voluntier work senior home in BC. I have my own four year old daughter care experience. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Master's Degree, First Aid Training, Health Care Assistance Diploma 
I have Master degree in History from India, Adult graduation program from Queen Elezebeth in BC and Health Care Assistance program from W. C. C. from BC. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 06, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have extra experiences are Cashier, housekeeping, labour worker, Care aide work, etc., 
Manjit khunkhun 
Idid work for Manjit khukhun 2004 to2012 as a labour worker. 
Neera Khosla 
I did work for her 2009 to 2014 as a housekeeper.