Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 18, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Can do overtime upon request.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Ginalyn M.     Age 44      Female      North York, ON  - HOLWOOD AVE.
 
Member ID: 135703 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Greetings. I am a Filipina, age at 43 and presently working here at Forest Hill Rd. Caregiver for 3 wonderful kids ages 7, 9 and 11 years old. I am a family oriented person with pride in my dedication to work whatever is being given to me. I am currently looking for live out nanny/ elderly job and even housekeeping job. Will be available to work September 2018
Please do send me an email if there is available work for me and I will be glad to respond to you as soon as possible.
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
In charge of the following:
Supervise and monitor the safety of children.
Prepare meals and organize mealtimes and snacks for children
Help children keep good hygiene
Change the diapers of infants and toddlers
Organize activities or plan for a game that allow children to learn about the world and explore interests
Getting involve in any particular interest of children and always ready to listen
Making sure that they have routines to ensure that children have enough physical activity, rest, and playtime
Being observant of emotional or problems in children and bring the problems to the attention of parents
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
MR. ZAFRULLAH BHURTUN 
Mr Zafrullah Bhurtun was my employer for 8 years way back in HK where I have had a length of experience dealing from child minding ..etc. (2003-2011) I have in hand reference letter which says the following: Hard worker, where her work ethic is reflected in her effort towards work. She is an efficient, practical and quick worker as she takes pride in her tasks and puts all her best in them. Not only is she trustworthy, she bears good moral foundations and is honest in character. In addition to her open minded personality, her spectrum of knowledge is broad and her English is fluent, using this to aid the children and has always been understanding towards them. Nevertheless, Ginalyn has exceptional culinary skills, having the ability to create a wide variety of savoury dishes and desserts including those from her country. We have enjoyed her presence in the household as she strives to maintain a positive attitude throughout the day. We are very pleased with her help........ 
 
 
Editha Ugay 
Ms. Editha is my manager. Working with her during the weekend part-time on cleaning several offices at downtown..