Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 28, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Zulia K.     Age 35      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Millwoods road
Member ID: 135739 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi mom. My name Zulia
I have flexible time for work.. Iam very hard work person and professional when itís come for work. I also very honest and have solid etiquette as well.
In here I am looking for work full time / partime as nanny / mom helper
I have experience take care for kids and also elderly too. my experience about 7 years. I ever work in taiwan for 3 years.. I took care elderly and also kids 14 years old. In Indonesia I work with Germany family for almost 2 years with 4 and 11 years old kids. my duty include do house whole courses, prepare for food, laundry, ironing, look after for the kids and elderly too.
In Ontario I was work with India family for 7 month took care of 2 kids 8 & 10 years old. I moved here in Edmonton and work again with Indian family take care of two kids boys 10 years old and girl 7 years old. I do house cleaning, meal preparation.. I am very good cook
I can cook any Asian dishes, western, or Indian as well.
I help kids when they study or do some of their home work with them. I need live out position for part time or full time job
I have learners driving the licence 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Bahasa Malaysia, English, Mandarin 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 2 references
I have been work as nanny for almost 7 year with different ages from toddler - 15 years old. I worked with multy culture employer and I also cook and clean the house hold for my employer. I like to cook and can cook from Asia.. western. or Indian food. When I was in charge some time the employer went out of the city or out of country and leave the kids with me at home without hesitated. I would like to be open mind to my employer and respect them and make them like my own family. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Supervise other household staff
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Reference just phone number and letter. Police clearance will give upon request