Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 21, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Julieta V.     Age 58      Female      Calgary, AB  - 71 Sage Valley Drive NW
Member ID: 136795 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or daycare staff 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi employers,
I am Julieta I am from the Philippines. I have been here since 2001, I worked as a caregiver to several employers, I am working in the day care now taking care of babies and toddlers. I am looking for part time or full time babysitter or elderly companion. I am hardworking, trustworthy, friendly, punctual, mature and reliable. I have extensive experience as a caregiver for 14 years. I enjoy working with children and able to communicate easily with people. I have a level 3(Child Development Supervisor) certificate. I am a Bachelor of Science in Education graduate in a university in my country. I am a teacher by profession. I teach for 10 years in my country. My hobbies are playing guitar, and sewing, I like to watch movies and malling. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 5 references

March 18, 2013 to present SCHOLARS DAYCARE

February 2012 March 2013 DEREK

September 19, 2005- August 2011 HEATHER
Taking care of 2 kids aged 4 & 7 a girl and a boy and light housekeeping

August 2004 September 9, 2005 Y. W. C. A.

September 22, 2001- June 26, 2004 TORILL MYRE

Taking care of 3 kids aged 8, 6 & 4 All boys and light housekeeping
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree 
SUMMARY OF QUALIFICATIONS Hardworking, Trustworthy, Friendly, Punctual, Mature & Reliable Extensive Experience as a Caregiver for 14 years Enjoy working with children and able to communicate easily with people Level 3 (Child Development Supervisor)  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or daycare staff 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 17, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Heather Smith 
Torill Myre Dickson