Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Nutcha P.     Age 35      Female      London, ON  - Crescent
 
Member ID: 138361 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there,
I am a Personal Support Worker/Care giver. Thai nationality. I am pretty friendly, good listener and observer. When people talked to me I will pay attention to them because I like to learn from their ideas and share my ideas too. I am bright, reliable, considerate, hard working, honest, patient and always forgive. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
Work Experience

Position : Live-in Caregiver in Richmond Hill, Ontario. Canada
Date of Employment: December 2013- February 2015
Employer’s name :Robitaille Family
Reason for leaving : Finishing live-in Caregiver

Position: Live-in Caregiver in Barrie, Ontario. Canada
Date of Employment: April 2012-June 2013
Employer’s name: Mctaggart family.
Reason for leaving :Children go to school.

Position : Aupair in America( Ann Arbor MI)
Date of Employment: October 2010-October2011
Employer’s name : Ramaswami family.
Reason for leaving : Finished Aupair program in second years.

Position: Aupair in America ( Chicago, IL)
Date of Employment: September 2009-2010
Employer’s name: Nancy pijut family.
Reason for leaving : Finish Aupair program in first year.

Position : Lab Assistant( Thailad)
Date of Employment: January 2009-August 2009
Reason for leaving: Attend Aupair program in America
September 2009 to October 2011
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
A Bachelor degree in Business Administration ( Marketing) From North-Eastern University, Thailand. Graduated in 2008. Certification: Special training Certification of Cultural Care Au pair -2009 ESL certification at Harper college -2010 Understanding American culture CE Certificate program at Harper College -2011  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required