Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can do babysitting. For night time.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Jennifer C.     Age 50      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1206 signal hill green
 
Member ID: 140036 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or I am f flixible 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi-my name is Jenny I have three kids with my own back home. I am working as nanny for more than seven years from deferent country my previous country is from cayman island which is under British colony. Move here in. da since 2009. I enjoy my job And I love being a nanny very reliable trustworthy -I like biking basketball reading book play at park with kids if summer and also I can do light house cleaning prep meal feed the heathy snack.. any hope you can contact me ###-###-####.. Text and email would be appreciated. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, None 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am 50 years of age and 23 years experience as a nannying and I am reliable trustworthy honest and very responsible.
You can call me
Jenny 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
College level John school graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or I am f flixible 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
We can talk
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
No comment