Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 18, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon        
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
  1) 2-3 hours every morning (8-11am) 2) 2-4 hours every evenings (7-11pm) 3) Weekends and Overnights are negotiable if only I am available.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Thea D.     Age 40      Female      Montreal, QC  - Jean Talon
 
Member ID: 140790 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I work with integrity and have high respect for professionalism and ethical standards. I want to work for people that adheres to the same principles in life and would treat me as their own family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Spanish, French 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I took care of children from ages 0 months to 7 to 15-17 years old of various families as a live-in/live-out caregiver and also as an elderly companion of mostly Alzheimer cases. Main duties includes monitoring medications, light housekeeping, light meal preparation, taking them for a walk, at play or any group activities and ensuring their proper hygiene and safety at all times.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
6 Months Caregiver Course and a Bachelors Degree in Administration/Management 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
just babysitting if parents needs some time-off
 
Desired Start Date:
January 18, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
It's only part time babysitting or housesitting in case parents needs some time off to go out