Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 14, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Sabrina N.     Age 23      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 3536 w13 ave
Member ID: 140982 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Weekend Babysitting 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Sabrina.

I am a fun and energetic person who is caring and patient. I love the outdoors, creative learning, and physical activities.

I am a great improviser and multi-tasker I have a positive, adventurous, and friendly attitude. I also have my full license with a Care 4 you driving school certificate,
I have Red Cross First Aid and CPR training and Responsible Adult Certificates and ECEA.

Please email me if you would like to know more.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I am currently looking for a full-time position with a family in Kitsilano or Vancouver.
I am patient, caring, active, and creative.
I recently moved to Kitsilano from Victoria, I have five years of professional experience in a daycare setting in Victoria such as Cefa and Kids and Co.
At my daycare, I was in charge of the curriculum for all of the subjects and preparing them for kindergarten. I did lots of crafts and experiments for them to experience different textures and form their motor skills and more.
I have my Early childhood educator assistant certificate and have my CPR and first aid certificate as well.
For any questions please contact me or availability.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECA License 
I am studying fashion design at the cut design academy till December. I have my Early childhood educator assistant certificate. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper or Weekend Babysitting 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 06, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Early childhood educator assistant certificate CPR and First Aid Certificates