Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
  I am available evenings or nights if needed by employers  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Honorata K.     Age 46      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - 15 Baif Blvd.
 
Member ID: 141216 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Full time housekeeping and childcare jobs 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my name is Honorata, a filipino nanny presently working as a live out housekeeping and had many years of experience in household cleaning in Canada and Hongkong. I am presently looking cleaning job or childcare for weekend, (saturday, sunday) I want to look for a job close by or around Rchmond Hill area. Any employer interested to have a try out with me you can reach me in my email address ***@*** or in my mobile no. ###-###-####. Thankyou and looking forward to hear from you soon 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Anglican 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I looked after children ages 3 1/2 years yrs, 10, 11 yrs old. I prepare their food for three meals.. do playdate with them. read bed time stories and watch the youngest child took a bath and sometimes do baby sitting when parents go out. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training 
I graduated Bachelor of Science in Agriculture in my country, the Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Full time housekeeping and childcare jobs 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
playing in the park with the kids
 
Desired Start Date:
February 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
Do mowing, and plowing snow during winter
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am very honest, detail oriented worker, hard working and committed individual