Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 16, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Frechie Ann O.     Age 37      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 1291 east 54th ave.
 
Member ID: 141595 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
*Excellent childcare and household management skills
*Hands- on experience in housekeeping and preparing nutritious meals
* Friendly, cheerful, dependable personality
* Realiable 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
04/2009 - 09/2013 (1 & 4 yrs old) Hongkong
09/2013 -02/2015 ( 2&4 yrs old) Surrey, BC
03/2016 - 10/2017 (8&10 yrs old) Vancouver
10/2017- 08/2020 (2 yrsold) Vancouver

Duties and Responsibilities:
-Preparing food, light house keeping, child care and other personal needs.
-drop the kids at call and pick them up
-do activities and going to the park
-planning to have a playdate 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Certified Nanny Training 
2003-Business Management Graduate 2007-Associate in Health Science Education 2007 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 04, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
-I do have police clearance -First Aid and CPR certificate  
 
 
  References
 
Ng Sum Yin Phoebe 
I work in this family for 2yrs. I finished my contract. 
 
 
Dr. Paul Sahota 
im a hard working, I cared for 2children, do household duties in terms of meal preparation.