Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 27, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I m available on Fridays as well if required.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Sumaira A.     Age 38      Female      Calgary, AB  - Saddletown circle NE
 
Member ID: 141598 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,
I have done B. A B. ed and I m a teacher by profession. I have over six years of teaching experienc at secondary school as a subject teacher and almost 7 years in babysitting. I m very good at playing Badminton, Soccer, doing art and craft, reading, and keeping the kids busy in different activities. Very honest, punctual, positive, reliable, friendly, people oriented and have excellent working skills with different age of kids. I love to spend time with kids and could engaged them in different activities on an individual basis in a pleasant environment. Can establishe play environment for the kids.. I have very good communication skills. Motivated to help others. Available for flexible scheduling. Maintain a child friendly environment with access to outdoor activities. Organized and engaged in recreational activities such as games and puzzles. Can Communicate openly with children's parents about daily activities and behaviours. If all that sounds good fit for u, please donít hesitate to contact me back for further details as I will be waiting for your response.

Regards,

Sumaira 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu 
 
My Nationality:
Pakistani 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I came here in Canada in Jun, 2013 and started work as a nanny from August, 2013 uptill now. I m Canadian citizen and living in Calgary NE. If you are looking for a reliable, honest, loving and caring person for your kids plz don't hesitate to contact me. I m willing to start as soon as required.. I love kids and want to spend my time with them. I have excellent teaching skills.. I will be waiting for ur response.. Thanks and have a great time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required