Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 07, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough,
 

 

 
 
 
Remedios R.     Age 46      Female      Scarborough,, ON  - Meadowvale
 
Member ID: 142723 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Remy, I am interested to the family who treat me good because I treat them good as well as my own family, And 14 years work experience, I worked in Hong Kong for ten years as a live in caregiver for children ages 17 months, 5, 6, 7, 8, and 9. there are 3 individual families that I served for ten years. and included the grandmother to take care, and all the household chores duties, and 5 years work experienced here in Canada, 4 years as a live-in care giver, I take care of 2 children ages 6 and 9 years old, I start to work in morning to prepare their breakfast and pack their lunch for school, and I will take them to and from the school, and I will do the household chores, such as vacuuming the floors, do the laundry, dusting tidy beds, cleans each rooms and washrooms, kitchen, and prepare dinner for the children, and I will set a play date sometime if they don't have any activity after school, and take them to and from dance math activities. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Bavarian, cantonese 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Hi, Iam Remy, I have experience as a nanny for 14 years, the best I did is I care of them like my own children and family, I'lI prepare their breakfast in the morning and take them to and from school, I will always focus on them while they are at home, feed them, bathe them, dress them, play with them, bring them at the park sometimes if the weather is good, teach them the right and good manners, and how to respect to any body, mostly to their parents. And I will always remind them to wash and cleans well their hands before and after snack or play, And during the day if they are at the school, Ill do the house hold chores such as tidy up their bed, clean the washrooms and sweep and mop the floors and prepare the dinner before I get them from school. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
BACHELOR OF SECONDARY EDUCATION 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Willing to drive for children 
 
 
  References
 
KARIN CHAN 
I worked for them for 7 years and the reason is their child is 17 years old already. 
 
 
JESSICAGILBANK 
Jessica is a more than 1 year as my employers general contractor, she knows what is my duties every day, because she is working in here every day as a contractor, and she is the one who voluntarily giving me a reference letter, because she know me for more than 1 year.