Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night        
 
 
  The schedule is a reference but we can negotiate and we can build together the final schedule.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Coquitlam
 

 

 
 
 
Leslie Edith B.     Age 30      Female      Coquitlam, BC  - 1248 Hudson St.
 
Member ID: 144371 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Dear Host Family
Hi, My name is Leslie I speak English and Spanish as a second language. I am from Peru and I am 29 years old. I have been working with kids since I was 18 in Peru as a helper with different families. I travel in 2011 to Holland and I was there as a nanny for a family of 5 great experiences. I learned basic Dutch. I came to Canada Toronto in 2014 and since then I am working as a nanny. I got my papers in 2018 and I start university because of I one of my main goals in life. I study human rights and equity studies at york university but as maybe you know life is expensive in Toronto and I have the necessity to look for a part-time while I study. Right now I do cleaning jobs and babysitting. I have references and I am responsible and I have experience with kids for 6 months to 10 years old. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, dutch 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I have been in the field of childcare for many years. I have experience with kids between 6 moths to 10 years old. I took care kids in South America, Europe, and Canada.
I am a responsable, flexible, puntual and with good values.
At this moments I am looking for an employeer who needs Part -time help during the mornings.
I am also a on call nanny if you need a break from your kids.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 12, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a flexible and easygoing person, I can handle different situations.