Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Leima E.     Age 46      Female      London, ON  - Rosecliffe terrace
 
Member ID: 144391 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My background is a pharmacist
I started working as a pharmacist assistance since I came to Canada
Then I got a job with london cross cultural learner centre as a life skill worker and interpreter
The job was casual and I didn't get enough hours with my previous experience. working with families and children, I started my business which is a private day care.
I am happy with my new job and I gained 5 years experience
I also worked as a personal support worker with VON and it's just 15 hours a month
I am very interested in cooking and swimming
I am married and have 3 beautiful kids
15 years boy. 13years girl and 10 years boy
I am very organized person who willing to learn quickly
Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Egyptian, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Maltese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Zoroastrian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 5 references
I have experience working as a baby sitter for more than five years 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor degree in pharmacy Yemen university 1997 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 25, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Personal support worker 
 
 
  References
 
Dhuha wazkar 
I'm babysitter for her 3 kids since 2012 
 
 
Mr Hussein 
I worked with his daughter who has dawn syndrome since May 2014