Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Can babysit in some occasional overnights or weekends  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Jenny L.     Age 47      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Rupert St
 
Member ID: 145326 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Are you looking for a loving professional nanny to look after your children Please contact me.
My name is Jenny, Chinese.
Chinese is my first language including Mandarin & Cantonese. I also can speak intermediate English.
I have more than 15 years professional experiences of childcare. I am a registered Early Childhood Educator of Montessori Education in China, have certificates of the first aid and CPR. I love to be with children, and strive to be a good listener with sensitivity to children's emotional needs as well as their physical needs. I am honest, responsible, hard working and get along well with children. I have got a clean criminal record check.
Please contact me to get my CV and more details. Reference provided if required. Text or email. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Cantonese, English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I had worked for several schools and kidergartens as a teacher for more than 16 years in China. In Canada, I also have more than 4 yrs experience. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Montessori Diploma, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
References Available