Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  I work full time and my hours are never consistent. I work mornings some days and I work nights some days. You may contact to me to know what my schedule would be like for the current week as well as the next week. Je travaille à temps plein et mes heures ne sont jamais cohérentes. Je travaille le matin certains jours et je travaille la nuit certains jours. Vous pouvez me contacter pour savoir à quoi ressemblerait mon emploi du temps pour la semaine en cours et la semaine suivante.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laval
 

 

 
 
 
Emily W.     Age 20      Female      Laval, QC  - 1579 Wilfrid-Pelletier
 
Member ID: 146236 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Do you ever find yourself needing just those extra couple of minutes to yourself throughout the day/week? Well I get how you feel and I could help. I could help your children with homework, prepare their food and feed them, play with them, help with bath and bed, and anything else. I could come and help clean the house, meal prep, laundry, groceries/errands, dishes, etc.

I speak French, English, Polish and I am currently learning Italian. I do not have much experience, but that won't stop me from trying to obtain more.

Thank you so much,
Emily.

Avez-vous déjà besoin de ces quelques minutes supplémentaires pour vous tout au long de la journée / semaine? Eh bien, je comprends ce que tu ressens et je pourrais t'aider. Je pourrais aider vos enfants à faire leurs devoirs, préparer leur nourriture et les nourrir, jouer avec eux, aider avec le bain et le lit, et tout le reste. Je pourrais venir et aider à nettoyer la maison, la préparation des repas, la lessive, l'épicerie, la vaisselle, etc.

Je parle français, anglais, polonais et j'apprends actuellement l'italien. Je n'ai pas beaucoup d'expérience, mais cela ne m'empêchera pas d'essayer d'en obtenir plus.

Merci beaucoup,
Emily 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Polish, English, French, Italian, Polish 
 
My Nationality:
Polish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 5 references
I babysat younger cousins and I started babysitting other families' kids. My sister had her first baby, so I was lucky enough to gain experience by helping her whenever I could.

Je garde des cousins plus jeunes et j'ai commencé à garder les enfants des autres familles. Ma soeur a eu son premier bébé, donc j'ai eu la chance d'acquérir de l'expérience en l'aidant quand je le pouvais. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, First Aid Training 
I just graduated from Dawson College with an art degree. Je viens juste d'obtenir mon diplôme d'art du Dawson College. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 16, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am willing to learn all that the world has to offer to me. Je suis disposé à apprendre tout ce que le monde a à m'offrir. 
 
 
  References
 
Julie 
"Great babysitter! I was able to call Emily on short notice and she came to my house as soon as she could! I got her to look after my 4yr old, while I was carrying for my newborn at the time. I heard so many stories about what they did this past summer. Will definitely call her again!" -Julie, 2017 
 
 
Richard 
"Emily est venue plusieurs fois le week-end pour jouer avec les enfants pendant que j’?tais capable de faire quelques courses. Laissez-moi vous dire, elle a toujours fait un travail incroyable! Apr?s chaque nuit, mes enfants passaient avec Emily, j'ai toujours entendu parler de ce qu'ils ont fait pendant mon absence et j'?tais super content de voir des sourires sur les visages de mon enfant. Recommande vivement!" -Richard, 2017