Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 10, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  My school schedule varies everyday so I am flexible.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Mariana C.     Age 21      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue de Rouen
 
Member ID: 146419 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
My name is Mariana and I am a 20 years old Third Year Concordia University student majoring in Psychology, doing a minor in Education. I am American and Peruvian. I am currently looking for a part-time job as a babysitter. I am available from Monday to Sunday. My schedule is pretty flexible and change every semester. I love kids, I really enjoy to care of kids and I have a great time doing that. I am very patient. I can easily find interesting activities I can also help with homework. I am fluent in English and Spanish and I know basic french. I have experience with kids and will provide excellent care. I am fine with late nights, I love pets.
Please contact me if you have any questions. Thank You
Mariana 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 4 references
I have experience taking care of children from 11 months old. I can take of 2 children at the same time. I take care some of my uncle's kids when they have to go out. I also took care of my nephews and my younger brother as well. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have finished my school studies. Nowadays I am studying at Concordia University majoring in Psychology, doing a minor in Education. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Silvia Garcia 
To Whom it may concern: This is to advise that I know Mrs. Mariana while she took care of my niece of 1 year old for two months when my family visit me in Montreal in 2014. I recommend Mrs. C to work with children as she is very supportive, calm, clean person, with good manners and polite to be around children. If you need further information, do not hesitate to contact me.