Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night      
 
 
  Please contact me 48 hours before babysitting day.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Laval
 

 

 
 
 
Eugenia Z.     Age 24      Female      Laval, QC  - Des Joncs
 
Member ID: 147225 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello :)
I am an energetic, fun, caring, fully vaccinated, university student who loves children. I am studying education in hopes of becoming a teacher. I grew up in a Greek household as the oldest out of four children. I have three younger brothers that I have been taking care of till this day and will always be there for them. I am certified in CPR training and able to cook easy quick meals. I love sports and singing. I really love kids. I am able to take care of children of any age and show them love, make them have a great time and keep them entertained. For further information, contact my cell phone at any time. thanks :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Greek, English, French, greek 
 
My Nationality:
Greek 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Greek Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I As a little girl, I have been taking care of my three younger brothers from the day they were born. To changing their diapers, to cooking, playing with them and watching them while my parents were at work. I would pick them up from the bus stop after school ad well as help them with their homework. Even when I was just a kid in elementary, I would always volunteer to help take care of the kids in daycare and even watch the kinder-garden kids sleep. Every member of my family who have kids, tremendously trust me to take care of their kids. and would always ask me to babysit for long periods of time. I have not had much experience working with kids who weren't family due to the fact that I wasn't that committed Due to school. Now that I am grown, I am ready and committed to try something new and hope to meet and gain the trust of many amazing people. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Honor roll student in High School Studying Commerce in college thinking of going into early childhood education in university 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 27, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff