Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 24, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I can work date nights.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Gloucester
 

 

 
 
 
Grace S.     Age 43      Female      Gloucester, ON  - 2000 Jasmine Crescent
 
Member ID: 147844 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good day families, my name is Grace, 42 years old, a Filipina. I am looking for a new family that I can work fulltime, live-out nanny job. I have 17 years of experience as a nanny. I can provide references, please send me a message or call me anytime. Thank you for reading my add. Iím still available as of today, June 16, 2020. Thanks 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, tagalog,iloco,ibaloi 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
In United Arab Emirates, I took care for a newborn child. I feed him, change his diapers, put him to sleep, But mostly the Mother took care of him because the family wants to work more on the house chores, cooking. In Hongkong, I took care of a 9 year old girl. In the morning, I have to prepare breakfast for her. Wake her up, help brush her teeth, comb her hair. I will dropped her to school and pick her up after school. Help her bathe, help her homework and bring her to her activities. Here in Ottawa, I took care of a newborn to 9 yeas of ages. In the morning, I have to prepare breakfast, dropped them to school bus, cook for them, feed them, bring them to their activities, bring them to playgroups, parks, library. Read books to them, play with them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
College Graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Alexandra Mallet 
I worked with them almost 3 years, the reason for termination of employment was their second child is ready to go to school. That is why they don't need a nanny anymore. 
 
 
Ana Dammert 
I am still working in this family currenty since October 2013. The reason for termination of employment is that my contract is going to finish this mid-July 2015. And the child is ready to go to school.