Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 05, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Westlock
 

 

 
 
 
Arianne M.     Age 35      Female      Westlock, AB  - 10227 102 St.
 
Member ID: 147929 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 31 years old, a graduate of bachelors degree in Nursing and a Single mom. I took care of my son for three years before working abroad and now living with my sister and her family here in Canada. I sometimes help my sister to look after my 3 year old niece. I had my community and clinical experience accredited by my school. I used to work in a fast-paced working environment. I worked as a retailer/cashier in United Arab Emirates for 2 years. I am adaptable I love to hear music, gardening and love to cook. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Arabic, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
Experienced Child Caregiver for 3. 5 year ages 8, 6 and 8months all boys in a wonderful mixed culture family
School Affiliations ( Related Learning Experience) I have my experienced in providing care in children when I was assigned to worked in pediatric department, delivery room under neonatal intensive care unit (NICU. ) (clinical experience). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Internationally Educated from Arellano University Manila Philippines Batch 2011 Graduate of Bachelors Degree in Nursing Clinical Experience of 2273 hours in affiliated hospitals  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CELPIP English Profeciency Exam last January 23, 2015 (Norquest College) Result : Listening - 6 Reading - 8 Writing - 6 Speaking - 6 Standard First Aid and CPR Certification (Canadian Red Cross) Issued last June 16th and 17th valid for 3 years 
 
 
  References
 
Nancy Zeise 
Nancy is my English tutor for a year under English as a Second Language. She helped me worked out on my English Speaking Listening Writing and Reading. 
 
 
Rosanna Villareal 
I worked with Ms. Rosanna for 2 years in the KFC Westlock. She is my Supervisor.