Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 13, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I can babysit with some extra hour with pay.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Roxanne Charlotte A.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - 238 Bridlewood Court SW
 
Member ID: 148520 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
Iím Roxanne Charlotte Aggasid. Looking for a live out nanny can do a household like cooking, preparing simple meals, cleaning, baking and laundry. And I have been nannying for almost 10 years taking care of kids ages 0-14years old. For kids I always keep them busy doing crafts, puzzles, reading story books, playing dough and arts and take them to the parks playground outdoors and indoors. Please contact my number ####-###-#### or email address 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Arabic, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
When the first day I start my childcare work experience I am loving and enjoying taking good care of kid and I treated them like my own kids. As a childcare my responsibility is to nurture them, preparing a healthy foods on the every day, be sure that wash their hands before and after meals. Keeping them busy like giving them a crafts or coloring books, or puzzles, during a quiet time. As a childcare must be a flexible be sure that they are safe too and prevent an accident. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training 
I graduated a course Hotel And Restaurant management.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 09, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I was working as a assistant childcare at daycare. 
 
 
  References
 
Roxanne Charlotte Aggasid 
My previous employers released me due to a difficult situation. I live and work to my employers house and my contract is only a year. 
 
 
roxanne_aggasid2@yahoo.com 
i do have a good references with all my current employers..