Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 21, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Elizabeth C.     Age 51      Female      Toronto, ON  - 260 wellesley st east
Member ID: 149246 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. I am Elizabeth, a nursing graduate. Work in Israel for 4 years at Nursing home and in charge with my 14 co- workers. I really love to work with old people when I was in Israel. With regards to the kids, I am really really inlove with the kids, I work with a jewish family for almost 7 years. they have 4 kids. Start working with them, when their youngest daughter was only 4 mo old and consider them as my 2nd family here in Canada. As of now, I am working with a family with 1 kid, and this family is really amazing just like my previous work. But for as Nannies, its really hard for us to be release when employers do not need us anymore, because we are so much attached to the kids. Even Though, being with good family and work with them is a good experienced. Have a good day 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog, Hebrew 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
Work with a family with 4 kids. My main interese to look after the 4 months old baby and the 6 years old too. Helping the other two girls to prepare their breakfast and prepare their lunch. To the baby, I was the one who gve her a bath, put her to sleep, cook food for het and for the whole family. Do the house hold chores too. I love being with this family, theyre awesome 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 06, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required