Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 09, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Also available during all TVDSB breaks (P. E days, Christmas break, ect).  
Nanny & Babysitter in London


Gabriella C.     Age 26      Female      London, ON  - 215-501 Wilkins St.
Member ID: 149943 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Gabriella. I am a fun-loving, and reliable Early Childhood Educator student who LOVES children. Making connections with people and children is what I live for. For this reason I can't wait to meet you and your family for an informal interview at your convenience. I strive to always maintain a stimulating environment for children that includes a lot of learning through play, and little television. My experience with children ranges from 4 month old newborns to 10 year old children.

Looking forward to hearing from you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 4 references
Childcare Provider
RippleDale Daycare, London, ON 2015
 Supervised preschool children during indoor and outdoor play
 Observed the behaviors and skills of children to implement teachable opportunities
 Directed children during activity transitions

Childcare Provider
Private Home, London, ON 2013-2014
 Took care of children ages 2, 4, and 11 months old and projected an energetic and positive lifestyle
 Prepared food, educational activities, and organized outdoor trips
 Maintained house cleanliness to set up a safe environment for the children

Childcare Provider/Cleaner
Private Home, London, ON 2009-2013
 Took care of children ages 4 and 5, and organized outdoor activities for entertainment
 Provided light housekeeping, cleaning washrooms, kitchen, and bedrooms
 Tutored children in subjects such as math and French

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 03, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Nikki Tilleman 
I have worked for Nikki since January 2015, and my help is ongoing. Nikki owns her own Licensed Home Daycare business. 
Chris Hodgins 
Chris was my manager when I worked at one of the Pizza Hut franchises. I know that this is mostly unrelated to childcare, but he can vouch for my professionalism in the workplace, and my people skills. I worked for Chris for two years, but ended up leaving the job because it was too far from my home at the time.