Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 16, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night            
 
 
  All availability (too long to click all )n ALL open to discussion, flexible nature  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Martine D.     Age 60      Female      Toronto, QC  - Royal York/Scarlet
 
Member ID: 150165 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
HELLO, HOW DO YOU DO DEAR PROSPECTIVE EMPLOYER,.. I also do Cooking on call, ur kit service Martine HERE I am a professional live-in all around Assistant, Now avail. on a l-in basis.. a former Baby-sitter(as a teen +Nanny) a Cook, (studied french culinary art in late teens, since have tackled all types incl. veg, vegan n worked alongside a macrobiotic n raw v chef and have knowledge of culinary restriction and allergies diet, studied health n nutrition ) a house-Manager and been Care giver (10yrs)to Elders within numerous occasions(partial study n training in hosp. C. H. U. L )
I am health minded and believe in eating organically and keeping home in an ecological/green manner
I work on a live-in basis mostly A very special situation live-out could get my attention,
Been in the domestic field over 30 yrs
Most sincerely, Martine
available at year end, Location open 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, Spanish, French, spanish/lite italian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I Please view the childcare profile I provide more a Mom Assistant kind B4 & /after school,.. I take full charge of home unless oversize been doing live-in 30 yrs, I I am a Cook/Hse Mgr/Asst, and would do daily tour, errands/assist and full care of kitchen and meals, .. I am heath minded and susceptible to reaction to chemicals, a green way upkeep would be more compatible to my sensitivity, I have also worked for People with various issues / reactions to some food and have knowledge in that domain as well as lifestyle diets, vegetarian, vegan, raw v. .. N A CONVERSATION PLEASE I will be happy to chat further elaborate Most Sincerely, MARTINE. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Experience 
Quite experienced and appropriately educated 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
full time baby care ,one, after school,more
 
Desired Start Date:
August 12, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
very experienced and knowledgeable
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Salary quote is in range of 2600/mo n + n it depends on many factors, incl. cash/gross/net.. situation, needs and other particularities, such as wknd, eve hours, lesser days, benefits. hours, Sincerely, MARTINE