Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Welling to babysitting  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Etobicoke
 

 

 
 
 
Rosana J.     Age 43      Female      Etobicoke, ON  - 304-6 Royal York rd.
 
Member ID: 151621 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hard worker, honest, dedicated, punctual,
Certified PSW. 8 years experience childcare, newborn -7year old.
3 set of multiple childcare -4years experience
Took Care newborn change diaper, make baby food, put in nap time, go for walk get fresh air, bring in mothers craft to engaging to others. kids.
Love to cook and baking, Canadian food, Filipino,
Indian foods.
CPR training, criminal check, references availed upon you requested.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Rosana Jordas
###-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 4 references
8 years experience caregiver/nanny Iím certified PSW. CPR, certificate etc. References upon requested. Criminal check.
Took care new born, diaper change, make baby food, wash / sterilization bottle, put them nap time, bring them in mornher craft or library to engage to others kids read short story, sing basic like Abc and numbers teach art craft. Running errands neighbors pick milk or diapers fruits.
Looking forward to hear from you.

Rosana Jordas 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of science in commerce major computer management Certified Personal support worker 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 30, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
- travel to the family assisting 3 kids 2, 5, 7 year old - sleep over night assisted the kids with out the parent ( parents had business trip)