Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burlington
 

 

 
 
 
Prapissorn Y.     Age 31      Female      Burlington, ON  - Woodward ave
 
Member ID: 151851 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello
I am looking for the family who needs help with kids during this summer. I have 7 years experience as a Nanny. The age of children I had been taking care of are between 1-12 year old. My hour is flexible which we can negotiate.

I feel comfortable to be with children and very happy to see them grow up both physically and mentally. I have a great personality to be a nanny for your family as I am responsible, hardworking, honest, mature and friendly. Other than that, I have lot of sense of humor. I can get along well with other people and I believe that I can bring my childcare expertise to your family. I think a passion for kids and patient are very important for being a good caregiver.
It would be nice If I have a chance know your family. I am looking forward to here from you soon.

Best regards 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 1 references
I went to the United State of America to be an Au Pair for a year. I took care 2 boys 3 years old and 5 years old girl. I worked with them before the kids goes to school full-time. I was start working before the kid wake up preparing their foods. I helping them get ready to school I was cleaning, doing laundry, cleaning the kid rooms. I also gave them a bath and tell them story before bed time. I took them to the park, library, museum, playground and play date around neighborhood. For a second family. They had 4 kids, 11 years old boy, 9 years old boy. 5 years and 2 years girl. The boys go to school everyday. My duty is make sure that the two older boys get ready for the school on time. After school I also take them to do sport activities. For 5 years old boy. He is special need kid. I spent time with the 2 years girls all day. I drove her to school and pick her up. I have no problem to do the household management. I love to make my house clean and tidy. Iím back from the US on April 2013 and start working as live-in Caregiver on October 2014 until 2016. I am taking care of 3 kids. 6 years boy, 4 years girl, and 1 year old girl. from 2016 until now I have been doing Nanny as a part-time Job. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily