Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Mary Jane B.     Age 41      Female      Montreal, QC  - 2-4820 barclay ave.
Member ID: 152007 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a hardworker, I am good in cooking, very good also in baking, I can do the household chores & I know also how to take care of babies. I worked for a jewish family (kosher) with 4 kids(boys? I worked with them for 2 yrs & 6 months. I had 1 kid(7 yrs old -boy).
If you are willing to hire me just contact or email me thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
Before I worked here in montreal, I worked in Hong Kong with a family with two kids 8 & 10 yrs old both are girls, I worked with them for 2 yrs & 5 months. Here in montreal I worked with a jewish family with 4 kids all are boys age 12, 10, 8 & 5 I worked with them 2yrs & 6months. I am all around nanny 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Bachelor in Elementary Education(Pre-school) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
Desired Start Date:
May 21, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jessica Glazer