Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 20, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Perlita L.     Age 46      Female      Toronto, ON  - parliament and wellesley
Member ID: 152090 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my name is Perlita. just call me lala for a happy name. I am a filipina, mother of two kids. 5 yrs old girl and 6 yrs old boy, I am sweet and loving nanny. energetic, I am freindly and always smile. I love babies, and kids. Todler. I am a thrusworthy and honest. hard working. love music. I know lot of music for a kids. specially to lead a circle time☺ I live in Canada for 13years. experience is more than enough. lots of expereince in babies and todlers. and twins. when I was a live in caregiver in Canada I work for a nice and kind family for 3years for them taking care for 3 boys. ages 3 mos, 2 yrs and 4 yrs old. they treat me like a family. After that, I live out for 3 years in a nice family again. I start with them they just only one child untill they have 3 kids. I work in the weekend as well for a twins. lot of expereinces for twins. since they are born untill now age 10 years old I am still their loving nanny and tita. make my message short. my motto is. its better in actual than in wrtten. I highly recomnend myself for those who likes me and I am happy to work with them. thank you and have a wonderful day. ☺cheers. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
Lots of expereince☺better in actual than in written. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
University in philippines 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 09, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Experience in CPR and excellent to taking care of new born, infants, todlers and etc. Twins too. 
Naomi Blicker