Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  From monday to friday.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Mirasol B.     Age 44      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 15507 87Ave.
Member ID: 153835 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am looking for live-in caregiver/ nanny position. I am trustworthy, kind hearted, patient and loyal person and I am a registered midwife way back home.
I have been working as a nanny for 4yrs and 9 mos. I absolutely love children I love to see them grow and learn. I like doing outdoor activities like biking, swimming and walking. I am flexible person, I can cook and I can clean. I am responsible and dependable.
Reference is available if needed.

Thank you for taking the time reading this.
Hope to hear from you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, learning basic cantonese and arabic language 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
I have been babysetting since 2010, I know how to handle children tantrums, pleasing them if they do or make something good. Giving them sticker for being good and for being a good listener giving them treats or rewards if they earn ten stikers I let them know when to say thank you and sorry, I always make sure that they will eat healhty foods, and I don't let them watch tv more often. We always went to the park not only to play but to meet new friends. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College, College Child Education Courses 
Registered Midwife 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 13, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Jessica mazurek