Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 13, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Willing to work after 6 even just 3-4 hours  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-leonard


Galissandra V.     Age 54      Female      Saint-leonard, QC  - 7457 Valdombre
Member ID: 155288 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or elderly care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I am sandra, I am the only girl in the family I am a filipina, I finish with degree in Medical Technology and Caregiver program I am married, my husband is italian, I am a hard working women, I am simple and good a t heart, I like to help people without expecting in return. I love cooking and painting I like arts, love to bake, taking care for old person. I have lots of experience when it comestowork I do housekeeping and janitorial job.
I am a simple person, I am not realy a materialistic person, I am contented what I have.. When it comes to work, I am honest and trustworthy. and I am also physical fit. I am like that my work well done properly and should organize and finish it immediately cause for me do not wait for tomorow if you can do it today. Hope they well like me all what I write is coming from my heart and true. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, English, pilipino 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I have experience for child carefor 2 years and also I have son and I am the one taking care with my niece and nephew 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Medical technology and caregiver 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
June 18, 2015 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Housekeeping, sitters, companion elderly care