Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am available from 7am-3pm from monday's to wednesday., as well as monday afternoon after 3pm onwards.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Jeasel P.     Age 35      Female      North York, ON  - 3575 bathurst st
 
Member ID: 157278 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jeasel Poblacion, 35years old. I have a son who is 2 years old. Married. I was working as a nanny for 9 years. I can cook and clean. I am looking for a partime job morning from
monday's -wednesday from 7am-3pm if there is someone who is looking for someone to help them out in the morning. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 1 references
My childcare experience were started from 1 month old-13 years old. They are both boys and both of them are hemophilliac babies. I am preparing there meals, giving them a bath, playing with them, going to playdates, helping on their homeworks, reading bed time stories and helping their parents to prepare their medication. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I was finished my college degree in Western Institute of Technology, Iloilo, Iloilo City, Phillipnes in Bachelor of Science in Accountancy. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 23, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Laura Lee Copeland 
She was my employer for over 5years, looking fo his 2 sons. I left work because she has her mom who can help her out looking for the children and both boys are full-time to school. 
 
 
Nadine Kim 
I was working partime baby sitter with their son for over a year and a partimer cleaner.