Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
  Monday: 5pm-11pm (6 Hours) Tuesday: 8pm-11pm (3 Hours) Wednesday: 5pm-11pm (6 Hours) Thursday: 5pm-11pm (6 Hours) Friday: 5pm-overnight-10am (17 Hours) Saturday: All Day-Overnight (24 Hours) Sunday: All Day-8am-11pm (15 Hours)  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Trinity M.     Age 20      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Station Blvd/Alta Vista
 
Member ID: 158283 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey. Looking for a babysitter Stop right there. My name is Trinity, Trinity despite what it says above my birthday is July 18, 2002, I am 13 years old, I am certified in babysitting by The Red Cross. I am more than happy to babysit for you. I usually charge $10/hour at your house and $14/hour at my house. Why cheaper at your house Because if it's at your house then you supply the food and snacks, but if it's at my house I have to supply them. My rate varies from how many children you want me to babysit, usually $1 extra per child. So that's that. Feel free to contact me at any time, leave your email and I will get back to you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have babysat a 5 year old child for 2 hours, I have babysat a 7 year old for 1 hour, and have babysat a 10 year old for several hours regularly. I have also babysat a 10 year old and 2 year old for 1-2 hours at a time regularly. I have babysat a 3 year old for 3 hours. I have basically 3 years of experience and am an older sister to 3 younger siblings between less then 1-12 years old. I love children (and animals. ) and can babysit more then 1 child at a time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Grade 7, Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 08, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Chantal 
I've known her for 3 years. I worked for them for 3 years-present, I always worked at her house. I babysat her now 11 year old from the time she was 9-11 years old. I still occasionally babysit her but not as often because her parents feel that she is getting older and can babysit herself. 
 
 
Nat 
I've known her for a good 2 years. I worked for them for 2 years, sometimes I went to their house sometimes they cam to mine. I babysat her now 10 year old from the time she was 8-10 years old and now 7 year old from the time he was 5-7 years old. I stopped working for them because they no longer felt like they needed a babysitter and that the soon to be 11 year old could babysit them.