Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 24, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I am willing to work on weekends but only on an occasional basis not regularly.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Maryli T.     Age 44      Female      Toronto, ON  - trethewey and jane
Member ID: 161489 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or driver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Maryli, Filipino, married with 3 grown up kids. I am a college graduate, my English communication skills is very good. I am responsible, resourceful and keen to details. I also outgoing and fun. I am an extrovert person and can easily get along with people. I love the outdoors and be in touch with nature. l love to be around kids and kids also likes me, I just have a certain chemistry with children.
If you are interested to know more about me I can come for an interview. You can reach me through my e-mail address. Hope you will give me a chance to be of service to you.
Have a great day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
I am a mother of three, I watch over and took care of my kids from birth until their teenage years. I also did babysitting for more than 2 years.
I can bathe a newborn. I teach them how to walk. I help them do their homework. I also do arts and crafts with the kids. I bring them to their daycare or school. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have a bachelor's degree in Business Administration with a major in Management. I have my CPR and First Aid training certificate. I also have a Food Handlers Certificate. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or driver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 29, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am presently working in a food warehouse as a packaging operator. I can communicate good in oral as well as written English. I can assist your kids with their homework. I have a valid driver's license and police clearance. Hope to hear from all the mommies out there.