Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 19, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  No weekend and holidays  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
Good day..
I am Looking for a new employer that is willing to sponsor.. I have a 2 years expirience as a nanny here in Edmonton.. The reason why I need a LMIA is, the consultant that apply my papers she applies it inside Canada.. As a person. I am fun, loving, kind, funny and responsible and independent.. Loves the kids, I am also a trust worthy person, straight forward.. If you want to interview me I am very much willing. Thank you so much and have a good day.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 3 references
As a nanny my resposibilty are, make sure that they fed, help them to change their clothes, brush their teeth, play with them indoor or outdoor game, read books, teach good values. make sure that the kids are safe.. discipline them.. take good care of them.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 26, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Juliet Powell Clark 
Ms. Juliet Powell, is my former employer.. I start working for her from July 2014 until Feb, 2017.. I take care of her 3 kids.. 
Akmal Ata 
He is my former employer,I worked with him for 1 1/2 years.I resign to his company for personal reason.