Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 16, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening     
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Fil Shayne N.     Age 31      Female      Montreal, QC  - Bourret Ave
 
Member ID: 162440 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Shayne, I am 31y/o, Filipino, married and I have a 13y/o daughter. I have been here for almost 7years already and a permanent resident here in Canada.
I am responsible, patient, reliable, energetic, fun-loving and most of all a trustworthy person, I have a 6 years experience taking care of a newborn babies, twin boys(18months-5y/o). I do cleaning and cooking as well. I worked as a domestic helper in Hong Kong too for 1yr 7months, I did housekeeping and took care a 3month old baby boy and a 2y/o girl.
Currently, I have a full time job, 8:30-4:30 Monday-Friday.
I also have an experience of taking care of dogs.
I am looking for an occasional baby sitting/regular part time job Monday-Friday after my full time work(5pm-max. 8pm); Saturday, housekeeping/baby sitting can start as early as 7:30am-max. 2pm.
I can give references by request.
Thanks in advance. 😊 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
I have experienced taking care of newborn-5y/o, twins. I have 3 kids in my work right now, twin boys(5y/o), and a 3y/o cute little girl, I prepared there meals (breakfast and supper), helping them to dress up before going to school, sometimes I bathe them, bring them to school and pick them up. I cooked their supper and feed them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 06, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily